Instructor
Level
Email
Ms. Ivy Yiu
1
iyiu@dtcc.edu
Mr. Glenn Heuring
1
g.heuring@dtcc.edu
Ms. Heather Ingerski
1
hingersk@dtcc.edu
Ms. Laura Quillen
1 & 3
lquille1@dtcc.edu
Ms. Jessica Roach
2
jroach8@dtcc.edu
Mr. John Foreman
2
jforema3@dtcc.edu
Ms. Katherine Nelson
3
koffen1@dtcc.edu
Instructor
Level
Email
Ms. Barbara Greenway
1
bgreenwa@dtcc.edu
Ms. Beth Heid
1
eheid@dtcc.edu
Ms. Julie Emery
1
jemery6@dtcc.edu
Ms. Lori Jones
1
ljones53@dtcc.edu
Dr. Bruce Wehler
2
bwehler@dtcc.edu
Ms. Elana Zambori
2
ezambori@dtcc.edu
Ms. Kim Brown
2 & 3
kbrow163@dtcc.edu
Ms. Shelby Troyer
3
smcbroom@dtcc.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Dolan
3
edolan@dtcc.edu

Math Instructors

English Instructors