Math Instructors
Instructor
Level
Email
Ms. Carol Martin
1
cmarti12@dtcc.edu
Ms. Heather Ingerski
1
hingersk@dtcc.edu
Ms. Sarah Pasmore
1
spasmore@dtcc.edu
Mr. Glenn Heuring
1
g.heuring@dtcc.edu
Mr. John Foreman
2
jforema3@dtcc.edu
Ms. Autumn Straume
2
adailey2@dtcc.edu
Ms. Jessica Roach
2
jroach8@dtcc.edu
Ms. Katherine Nelson
3
koffen1@dtcc.edu
Ms. Laura Quillen
3
lquille1@dtcc.edu
Mr. John Hilton
5
jhilton1@dtcc.edu
Mr. Rony Flechier
5
rflechie@dtcc.edu
English Instructors
Instructor
Level
Email
Ms. Lori Jones
1
ljones53@dtcc.edu
Ms. Julie Emery
1
jemery6@dtcc.edu
Ms. Beth Heid
1
eheid@dtcc.edu
Ms. Haley George
1
hgeorge@dtcc.edu
Ms. Lee Mussoff
2
lmussoff@dtcc.edu
Ms. Susan Lewis
2
susan.jo.lewis@dtcc.edu
Ms. Kim Brown
2 & 3
kbrow163@dtcc.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Dolan
3
edolan@dtcc.edu
Mr. Doug Grudzina
3
dgrudzin@dtcc.edu
Mr. Rob Rector
5
rrector@dtcc.edu
Ms. Jennifer Morley
5
jmorley@dtcc.edu